CONTACT INFORMATION

Institutional Advancement

 

Mueseler

 

Christine M. Mueseler
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
724-838-4232
mueseler@setonhill.edu

Shimko

 

Molly Robb Shimko
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Chief Communications Officer
724-830-4620
shimko@setonhill.edu 

 

Norris

Justin D. Norris
Assistant Vice President for Development
724-830-1899
norris@setonhill.edu

Cox

 

Mary Ross Cox 
Director of Alumni Relations
724-830-1027
cox@setonhill.edu

Carino

 

Lisa Carino
Director of Major Gifts
724-838-2409
carino@setonhill.edu

Smith

 

Kris Smith
Director of Corporate and Community Relations
724-552-4323
ksmith@setonhill.edu

Pergar

 

Christy Pergar
Director of the Annual Fund
724-830-4636
pergar@setonhill.edu

 

      Jennifer Reeger
Director of Media Relations
724-830-1069
jreeger@setonhill.edu

 

 

Cindy Ferrari

Director of Grants and Government Support
724-830-4639
ferrari@setonhill.edu

 

 

 

Marissa De Lucia

Alumni Relations Associate
724-830-1005

mdelucia@setonhill.edu

 

 

Amy Metz

Institutional Advancement Coordinator
724-552-4303
ametz@setonhill.edu

 

   

Erica Adams

Advancement Services Manager
724-830-1137
eadams@setonhill.edu

 

Patrick Thomas

Associate Director of the Annual Fund
724-838-4244
pthomas@setonhill.edu

 

Jarred Kallmann

Administrative Assistant
724-552-4366
j.kallmann@setonhill.edu

 

 

Facebook1 Twitter1 Linkedin1

Contact Us
One Seton Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
alumnirelations@setonhill.edu
724-830-1005

 

Privacy Policy