CONTACT INFORMATION

Institutional Advancement

 

Mueseler

 

Christine M. Mueseler
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
724-838-4232
mueseler@setonhill.edu

Shimko

 

Molly Robb Shimko
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
724-830-4620
shimko@setonhill.edu 

 

Cox

 

Mary Ross Cox 
Director of Alumni Relations
724-830-1027
cox@setonhill.edu

Billman

 

Carol J. Billman 
Director of Grants and Government Support
724-838-4204
billman@setonhill.edu

Carino

 

Lisa Carino
Director of the Annual Fund and Major Gifts
724-838-2409
carino@setonhill.edu

Norris

 

Justin D. Norris
Director of Development
724-830-1899
norris@setonhill.edu

Smith

 

Kris Smith
Director of Corporate and Community Relations
724-552-4323
ksmith@setonhill.edu

Coleman

 

Kary Coleman

Director of Development Information Systems

724-830-1137

coleman@setonhill.edu

Pergar

 

Christy Pergar
Associate Director of the Annual Fund
724-830-4636
pergar@setonhill.edu

 

      Jennifer Reeger
Director of Media Relations
724-830-1069
jreeger@setonhill.edu

 

Heinicka

 

Emily Heinicka
Associate Director of Development
724-838-4244
eheinicka@setonhill.edu

 

Jamie Swarm

Alumni Relations Associate
724-830-1005

jswarm@setonhill.edu

 

 

Amy Metz

Administrative Assistant
724-552-4366
ametz@setonhill.edu

 

   
   

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook1 Twitter1 Linkedin1

Contact Us
One Seton Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
alumnirelations@setonhill.edu
724-830-1005

 

Privacy Policy